skip to main content
School Health Clinics
School Health Clinics
Summit School District operates a clinic at each school staffed by a registered nurse and a health paraprofessional. The registered nurse works various hours. Please see their contact information below.

Summit High School: Kerri Elam, kerri.elam@summitk12.org, 970-368-1114

Summit Middle School & Snowy Peaks: Linda Doran, linda.doran@summitk12.org, 970-368-1162

Breckenridge Elementary, Frisco Elementary, & Silverthorne Elementary: Erica Cupp, erica.cupp@summitk12.org, 970-333-4803

Upper Blue Elementary, Dillon Valley Elementary, & Summit Cove Elementary: Jill Brenner, jill.brenner@summitk12.org, Dillon-970-368-1403, Breckenridge- 970-368-1817, Summit Cove-970-368-1702
School Counseling
School Counseling
See below for contact information for Summit School District counselors.

Summit High School:
Jody Cheatum, jody.cheatum@summitk12.org, 970-368-1131
Steve Slocum, steve.slocum@summitk12.org, 970-368-1129
Kelly Finley, kelly.finley@summitk12.org, 970-368-1137

Summit Middle School:
Julie Comstock, julie.comstock@summitk12.org, 970-368-1228
Kim Dyer, kimberly.dyer@summitk12.org, 970-368-1282
Maureen "Mo" Flannagan, maureen.flannagan@summitk12.org, 970-368-1229

Snowy Peaks:
Jen Wolinetz, jen.wolinetz@summitk12.org, 970-368-1902

Breckenridge Elementary:
Ciara McCoy, ciara.mccoy@summitk12.org, 970-368-1725

Summit Cove Elementary:
Ciara McCoy, ciara.mccoy@summitk12.org, 970-368-1725

Upper Blue Elementary:
Barb Ellis, barb.ellis@summitk12.org, 970-368-1706

Frisco Elementary:
Mary Kraatz, mary.kraatz@summitk12.org, 970-368-1502

Dillon Valley Elementary:
Robin Ackermann, robin.ackermann@summitk12.org, 970-368-1415

Silverthorne Elementary:
Leslie Way, leslie.way@summitk12.org, 970-368-1621