Skip To Main Content

Calendar & Bell Schedule

School Year Calendar (2022-2023)

School Bell Schedules

District & School Event Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Breckenridge Elementary
  • Dillon Valley Elementary
  • Frisco Elementary
  • Silverthorne Elementary
  • Snowy Peaks Jr/Sr High School
  • Summit Cove Elementary
  • Summit High School
  • Summit Middle School
  • Summit School District
  • Upper Blue Elementary

Search in Calendars

Select a School