skip to main content
Overview

Contacts

4 months ago

District English Language Development Staff


Rita Tracy

Language Development & Equity Coordinator
rita.tracy@summitk12.org 


Liz Strempke

Director of Elementary Education
e.izabeth.strempke@summitk12.org 


Lana McLaughlin

Director of Secondary Education
rita.tracy@summitk12.org 




 


 

Building Contacts

Elementary Schools       
 

Breckenridge Elementary School                                   

Kelly Ahern                                                                                                                                                           

ELD Program Specialist

kelly.ahern@summitk12.org


Dillon Valley Elementary

Sarah Adkins

ELD Program Specialist

sarah.adkins@summitk12.org


Shelly Martinez

ELD Program Specialist

shelly.martinez@summitk12.org


Frisco Elementary School

Jen Wescott

ELD Program Specialist

jennifer.wescott@summitk12.org


Silverthorne Elementary School

Susan Maar

ELD Program Specialist

susan.maar@summitk12.org


Liz Mcfarland

ELD Program Specialist

Liz.mcfarland@summitk12.org




Summit Cove Elementary School

Kristin Myers

ELD Program Specialist

kristin.myers@summitk12.org


Upper Blue Elementary School

Sheri Daigler

ELD Program Specialist

sheri.daigler@summitk12.org


Secondary Schools 


Summit Middle School

Bethann Huston

ELD Program Specialist

bethann.huston@summitk12.org


Lindsey Daniels

ELD Program Specialist


Mary Lockard

ELD Program Specialist

mary.lockard@summitk12.org


Summit High School

Jill Heil

ELD Program Specialist

jill.heil@summitk12.org


Tessa Rathjen

ELD Program Specialist

tessa.rathjen@summitk12.org


Jonathan Mocatta

ELD Program Specialist

Jonathan.mocatta@summitk12.org







 


Request an Interpreter or Document Translation

5 months ago

Please complete this Interpreter Request Form to request an interpreter at an school meeting or event. 

Please contact Angelica Mascarenas immediately at (970) 368-1027 with any meeting changes or cancellations. 

Document Translation Requests Must Include:
  • School
  • Requester Name
  • Phone Number
  • Requested Return Date
  • Title of Document/ Request Description
  • All documents must be sent in editable format (e.g., Word, Google Docs). No scanned PDFs.
Please provide at least two days for document translations; additional days for large documents. 
Please email your requests to angelica.mascarenas@summitk12.org. 

ELD Resources

5 months ago