Skip To Main Content


Elementary Schools

Breckenridge Elementary

Principal – Ann-Mari Westerhoff
312 S Harris St. 
Breckenridge, CO 80424

Dillon Valley Elementary

Principal – Marci Briones
108 Deer Path Rd. 
Dillon, CO 80435

Frisco Elementary

Principal – Todd Kirkendall
800 8th Ave.
Frisco, CO 80443

Silverthorne Elementary

Principal – Louise Wacaser
101 Hamilton Creek Rd.
Silverthorne, CO 80498

Summit Cove Elementary

Principal – Julie Johnson
727 Cove Blvd.
Dillon, CO 80435

Upper Blue Elementary

Principal – Robyn Sutherland
1200 Airport Rd.
Breckenridge, CO 80424

Secondary Schools

Summit Middle School

Principal – Nelle Biggs
158 School Rd.
Frisco, CO 80443

Snowy Peaks Jr/Sr High School

Principal – James Smith
158 School Rd.
Frisco, CO 80443

Summit High School

Principals – Brittny Acres and Doug Blake
16201 CO-9
Breckenridge, CO 80424

Printable Version

Summit School District

Nestled in the heart of the beautiful Colorado Rocky Mountains, provides excellence in public education to scholars in the diverse resort communities of Breckenridge, Dillon, Frisco and Silverthorne. Serving more than 3,500 scholars, it is the vision of Summit School District scholars, staff and community members to work together in an atmosphere of care and respect to offer each scholar an array of educational programs designed to foster unique academic, vocational and personal strengths.